HOME       PROVINCE       PROGRAMS       EVENTS      NEWS       GALLERY       LINKS
 
Polemarch's Message       JVP's Message       History       Chapters       Past Polemarchs      Officers       Commitees       Achievements      Documents/Forms      Pay Dues



OUR PROVINCE
Officers Of The Middle Western Province


Polemarch
Damon O. Barry, Esq.
Denver Alumni Chapter

Polemarch@KAPsiMWP.com

Senior Vice Polemarch
Gerald Hawthorne
St. Louis Alumni Chapter

seniorVicePolemarch@KAPsiMWP.com

Junior Vice Polemarch
Tyler Murphy
Epsilon Eta Chapter

JuniorVicePolemarch@KAPsiMWP.com

Keeper Of Records
Shawn Oglesby
Oklahoma City Alumni Chapter

KeeperOfRecords@KAPsiMWP.com

Keeper of Exchequer
Elbert Dean Brown, Jr.
Denver Alumni Chapter

KeeperOfExchequer@KAPsiMWP.com

Strategus
Sam Wilson
  

Strategus@KAPsiMWP.com

Lt. Strategus
Victor Beanum, Jr.


LtStrategus@KAPsiMWP.com

Historian/Reporter
John Baker, Sr.
Tulsa Alumni Chapter

Historian@KAPsiMWP.com    Reporter@KAPsiMWP.com

Board of Directors - Alumni
Anthony Francisco
Norman Alumni Chapter

AlumniBoard1@KAPsiMWP.com

Board of Directors - Alumni
Thomas Scott
Wichita Alumni Chapter

AlumniBoard2@KAPsiMWP.com

Board of Directors - Alumni
Shannon Armstrong
Kansas City Alumni Chapter

AlumniBoard3@KAPsiMWP.com

Board of Directors - Undergraduate
Selwyn Bachus, II
  

UndergraduateBoard1@KAPsiMWP.com
Board of Directors - Undergraduate
Aaron Sanders
  

UndergraduateBoard2@KAPsiMWP.com

General Counsel
Anthony D. Gray Esq.
St. Louis Alumni Chapter

GeneralCounsel@KAPsiMWP.com

MTA Chairman
Kenneth Fox
Lincoln Alumni Chapter

MTAchairman@KAPsiMWP.com

Webmaster & Designer
Geoffrey S. Crowell
Denver Alumni Chapter

Webmaster@KAPsiMWP.com




© 2015 Middle Western Province of Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. All rights reserved